I have mice!

mouse1.jpg

In an earlier post, I commented that I didn’t miss the items I had auctioned off to raise cash for trading. This is true for all items apart from my mouse – after using my computer’s touchpad day-in-day-out, my thumb and index finger have started hurting. In the end I splashed out £10 for two mice and three mouse mats. The mice are super cheap opticals from China, but they are doing the job … so far.

2 responses to “I have mice!

  1. That is one beautiful mouse! 😀

  2. thanks, it is still working on the second day and my hand is already feeling better!

Leave a Reply

