Possible sequel to 300 film?

My blog gets the Hollywood treatment!

4 responses to “Possible sequel to 300 film?

  1. I hope the ending will be different though đŸ˜‰

  2. Hah, the film hasn’t been released in the UK yet, but I’ve kind of figured the ending.

    With respect to the end of “the3500”, my determination lies not with whether I succeed or fail in terms of profitability (though I am not neglecting this, by any means), but whether I can stick to my rules and principles along the way. In terms of my psychological balance, losing my entire wealth because of my gremlins would leave me in a world of hurt and regret. That would be the worst of both worlds.

    From Any Given Sunday: Tony D’Amato (Al Pacino): On any given Sunday, you’re gonna win or you’re gonna lose. The point is – can you win or lose like a man? Out there today you played like a man. That’s what counts.

  3. I see what you mean about principles. It’s a good film btw, watched it last weekend.

    Love that speech to the players in Any Given Sunday. One of my favourite youtube clips.

  4. Same here Eyal, I hope the copyright monkeys don’t remove it!

Leave a Reply

