Week 32 trading results

Trading: +0.9%.

Behavioural road-map score: 8 out of 10.

I managed to grind out a small gain but it certainly won’t be enough to cover next week’s car expenses (MoT due, tyres and brakes need replacing). I’ve recently been considered selling my car because it is my most cash intensive item by a long way. Then I thought about the less drastic option of moth-balling the car and bringing it out of retirement when I had sufficient funds. Now, however, I hope to keep it running for as long as possible because despite the heavy on-going expenses, I need it transport my golf clubs around (golf is my second greatest expense!).

Leave a Reply

