Week 42 FX trading results

Trading: -2.5%.

Behavioural road-map score: 7 out of 10.

I didnt’ trade this week but general expenses continue to drag down my performance.

Indeed, while the recent p+l negative prints in recent weeks make this look like my darkest period, this is not really the case as my equity is being pulled lower by expenses rather than consistently poor trading results. Such is the life of a woefully undercapitalised trader.

I have altered my risk/return profile hoping to generate larger, lumpier returns at the expense of smaller week-in-week-out profits. It will take a few months to see if this approach is more rewarding.

Wishing all traders navigation through these tumultuous water.

Leave a Reply

