Blogroll update

Just added a wonderful site to my blogroll. It’s called The Financial Philosopher, and it does what it says on the tin exceedingly well. Highly recommend a visit.

fin-phil.jpg

PS – I’ve deleted Dismally from my blogroll, as David stopped posting on the site when he fell ill and it hasn’t been updated since. I hope he is well.

One response to “Blogroll update

  1. Excellent new link, thanks.

    Coincidentally I thought of deleting Dismally.com from my blogroll earlier today, and decided to keep it for the moment.

    Hope David is well, always one of my favourite blog authors when he was posting, honest and some pretty keen insight into the markets.

Leave a Reply

