Week 44 FX trading results

Trading: -1.9%.

Behavioural road-map score: 9 out of 10.

Limited trading this week, with slightly negative results. I am forgoing small gains in seach for the bigger scores.

Beyond the trading, I am doing lots of reading (non-trading books) and continue to enjoy the fine weather, playing golf whenever the opportunity presents itself. 

I still have my road-map within eye shot. Its stuck to the wall to the side of my workstation, and reminds me of good behaviours and bad, and of the journey I have been on.

Leave a Reply

