Week 48 trading results

Trading: 1.1%.

Behavioural road-map score: 8.5 out of 10.

A couple of trades this week with a little profit to show for it, which is nice.

With my current equity standing at just over £11,000, I am raising my point-of-ruin to £10,000 – capital preservation becomes crucial when you start to lose faith in your approach (supported by weak results). On a positive note, my state of mind doesn’t seem to be swinging about with the ups and downs of my equity, and I feel quite objective in assessing my situation.

Best wishes.

Leave a Reply

