Week 54 trading results

trading-station.jpg

My trading room web cam: “Sir, could it really be true …. yes, it is, we have a new equity high!”

Just as I decide to stop reporting my weekly results on any regular basis, I have a decent trading week with a tidy profit of over 10%.

I’ll present the equity chart at the end of the month, but if I can hold on to these gains then I will have broken through my ‘channel of discontent’, an illusory channel of difficulty where my equity has bounced between £11.5-£12.5k.  The bubbly stays in the basement, however, as I’m still some £5k from break-even.

Leave a Reply

