A longer break

Here are my trading results for January 2008:

 

jan-equity.jpg

I broke too many rules this month, so even though I closed the month with a small profit of £680 (5.6%), it is not what I would call a ‘good’ profit. I think it’s a good time to step back from trading for a few months (I’m on holiday in March anyway) and re-evaluate. I’ll still be blogging away though – can’t get enough of it.

2 responses to “A longer break

  1. Have a great vacation, hope you can come back well refreshed.

  2. Thanks Tyro … I know it’s quite soon after the festive holidays, but I need the break!

Leave a Reply

